fbpx

blank


WELCOME TO THE GARDEN!

The Smuttynose Beer Garden
at Tuscan Village

Located between L.L. Bean & Tuscan Market
GET DIRECTIONS
Address: 11 Toscana Drive, Salem NH
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Sunday 12:00PM-9:00PM

FAMILY & DOG FRIENDLY!

Welcome to the Garden!


Inspired by great beer & outdoor fun, The Smuttynose Beer Garden at Tuscan Village is an open, outdoor venue that features live entertainment, firepit seating, beach volleyball, & lawn games. With an emphasis on craft beer, the Smuttynose Beer Garden showcases both Smuttynose & Smuttlabs brews in addition to Island District Craft Cocktails.

To keep the food fresh & fun, the Smuttynose Beer Garden offers a selection of rotating food trucks to keep you full and happy while also offering a wide variety of ice cream novelties from our Smuttynose Ice Cream Treat Truck. The sunshine, live music, great beer, and superb customer service makes the Smuttynose Beer Garden a perfect family (and dog!) friendly environment to sit back, relax, and enjoy the day.

blank


ROTATING ENTERTAINMENT & FOOD TRUCKS

Beer Garden Entertainment Schedule

May 2021
Thursday, May 27
6:00PM-9:00PM Jim Devlin Duo
Friday, May 28
6:00PM-9:00PM Scotty Babineau
Saturday, May 29
10:00AM-12:30PM John Fuzek Solo
1:00PM-4:00PM Dan Walker Trio
6:00PM-9:00PM Bruce Marshall Band
Sunday, May 30
12:00PM-3:00PM Fred Ellsworth
6:00PM-9:00PM April Cushman
Monday, May 31
10:00AM-12:30PM Boston Jazz Trio
1:00PM-4:00PM Brendan Daniel
6:00PM-9:00PM Amanda Dane Band
June 2021
Thursday, June 3
6:00PM-9:00PM Darren Bessette solo
Friday, June 4
6:00PM-9:00PM The Dapper Gents Trio
Saturday, June 5
6:00PM-9:00PM Mica Peterson Duo
Sunday, June 6
12:00PM-3:00PM Jah Spirit
4:00PM-7:00PM Dwyane Haggans Duo
Thursday, June 10
6:00PM-9:00PM The Conniption Fitz
Friday, June 11
6:00PM-9:00PM Houston Bernard Band
Saturday, June 12
6:00PM-9:00PM Dan Walker Band
Sunday, June 13
12:00PM-3:00PM
4:00PM-7:00PM Brendan Daniel
Thursday, June 17
6:00PM-9:00PM Chris Fitz Trio
Friday, June 18
6:00PM-9:00PM Lisa Guyer / Solo
Saturday, June 19
6:00PM-9:00PM Troy & Luneau
Sunday, June 20
12:00PM-3:00PM Mix Up Mix Up
4:00PM-7:00PM Amanda Dane Band
Thursday, June 24
6:00PM-9:00PM Scotty Babineau
Friday, June 25
6:00PM-9:00PM The Dapper Gents Trio
Saturday, June 26
6:00PM-9:00PM Bruce Marshall Band
Sunday, June 27
12:00PM-3:00PM Brett Wilson
4:00PM-7:00PM Fred Ellsworth
July 2021
Thursday, July 1
6:00PM-9:00PM The Conniption Fits
Friday, July 2
6:00PM-9:00PM Best Not Broken
Saturday, July 3
6:00PM-9:00PM Amanda Dane Band
Sunday, July 4
12:00PM-3:00PM
6:00PM-9:00PM
Thursday, July 8
6:00PM-9:00PM Houston Bernard Band
Friday, July 9
6:00PM-9:00PM April Cushman
Saturday, July 10
6:00PM-9:00PM The Fools
Sunday, July 11
12:00PM-3:00PM Jah Spirit
4:00PM-7:00PM Brian Alex solo ( from Entrain)
Thursday, July 15
6:00PM-9:00PM Lisa Guyer solo
Friday, July 16
6:00PM-9:00PM Grenon
Saturday, July 17
6:00PM-9:00PM Grenon
Sunday, July 18
12:00PM-3:00PM Brett Wilson
4:00PM-7:00PM Darren Bessette solo
Thursday, July 22
6:00PM-9:00PM Dwyane Haggans Duo
Friday, July 23
6:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Saturday, July 24
6:00PM-9:00PM Chris Fitz Band Trio
Sunday, July 25
12:00PM-3:00PM Mix Up Mix Up
4:00PM-7:00PM Scotty Babineau
Thursday, July 29
6:00PM-9:00PM Dan Walker Trio
Friday, July 30
6:00PM-9:00PM Jim Devlin Band
Saturday, July 31
6:00PM-9:00PM Troy & Luneau
Sunday, August 1
12:00PM-3:00PM Jah Spirit
4:00PM-7:00PM Mica Peterson Duo
August 2021
Sunday, August 1
12:00PM-3:00PM Jah Spirit
4:00PM-7:00PM Mica Peterson Duo
Thursday, August 5
6:00PM-9:00PM April Cushman solo
Friday, August 6
6:00PM-9:00PM Lisa Guyer / Solo
Saturday, August 7
6:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Sunday, August 8
12:00PM-3:00PM
4:00PM-7:00PM Fred Ellsworth
Thursday, August 12
6:00PM-9:00PM Houston Bernard Duo
Friday, August 13
6:00PM-9:00PM Amanda Dane Band
Saturday, August 14
6:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday, August 15
12:00PM-3:00PM Brett Wilson
4:00PM-7:00PM Dwyane Haggans Duo
Thursday, August 19
6:00PM-9:00PM Jim Devlin Duo
Friday, August 20
6:00PM-9:00PM Montgomery / Marshall
Saturday, August 21
6:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Sunday, August 22
12:00PM-3:00PM Mix Up Mix Up
4:00PM-7:00PM Darren Bessette solo
Thursday, August 26
6:00PM-9:00PM Dan Walker Trio
Friday, August 27
6:00PM-9:00PM Mica Peterson Duo
Saturday, August 28
6:00PM-9:00PM Troy & Luneau
Sunday, August 29
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-7:00PM TBD
September 2021
Thursday, September 2
6:00PM-9:00PM Fred Ellsworth
Friday, September 3
6:00PM-9:00PM Jim Devlin Band
Saturday, September 4
6:00PM-9:00PM Best Not Broken
Sunday, September 5
12:00PM-3:00PM
4:00PM-7:00PM Brandon Daniel solo
Thursday, September 9
6:00PM-9:00PM Houston Bernard Duo
Friday, September 10
6:00PM-9:00PM Frenzie
Saturday, September 11
6:00PM-9:00PM The Conniption Fits
Sunday, September 12
12:00PM-3:00PM Brett Wilson
4:00PM-7:00PM Lisa Guyer / Tim Theriault
Thursday, September 16
6:00PM-9:00PM April Cushman solo
Friday, September 17
6:00PM-9:00PM Dwyane Haggans Band
Saturday, September 18
6:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday, September 19
12:00PM-3:00PM Jah Spirit
4:00PM-7:00PM The Dapper Gents Trio
Thursday, September 23
6:00PM-9:00PM Mica Peterson Duo
Friday, September 24
6:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Saturday, September 25
6:00PM-9:00PM Troy & Luneau
Sunday, September 26
12:00PM-3:00PM Mix Up Mix Up
4:00PM-7:00PM Darren Bessette solo

Beer Garden Food Truck Schedule

May 2021
Thursday, May 27
4:00PM-9:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
Friday, May 28
12:00PM-3:00PM The Spot To Go
4:00PM-9:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
Saturday, May 29
11:00AM-8:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
Sunday, May 30
12:00PM-9:00PM Chef Rafiki's
Monday, May 31
12:00PM-9:00PM TBD
June 2021
Tuesday, June 1
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Wednesday, June 2
4:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Thursday, June 3
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
Friday, June 4
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Saturday, June 5
12:00PM-3:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
4:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday, June 6
12:00PM-9:00PM Chef Rafiki's
Monday, June 7
12:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Tuesday, June 8
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Wednesday, June 9
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Thursday, June 10
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
Friday, June 11
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Saturday, June 12
12:00PM-3:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
4:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday, June 13
12:00PM-9:00PM Chef Rafiki's
Monday, June 14
12:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Tuesday, June 15
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Wednesday, June 16
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Thursday, June 17
12:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Friday, June 18
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Saturday, June 19
12:00PM-3:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
4:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday, June 20
12:00PM-9:00PM Chef Rafiki's
Monday, June 21
12:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Tuesday, June 22
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Wednesday, June 23
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Thursday, June 24
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM Curb Appeal Meals
Friday, June 25
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Saturday, June 26
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday, June 27
12:00PM-9:00PM Chef Rafiki's
Monday, June 28
12:00PM-9:00PM TBD
Tuesday, June 29
12:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
Wednesday, June 30
12:00PM-3:00PM TBD
4:00PM-9:00PM The Spot To Go
instagram
facebook
Asupertools